St Ives Community Land Trust has an open membership within the St Ives Town Council boundary and a membership fee of £1. Please email us with your name, postal address and email address to join. We will contact you for the fee. Membership applications have to be approved by the Board.

Please see below to  donate.

The Board at present is:

Chair          Morag Robertson

Secretary  Jill Block

Treasurer  Keith Jones

Members  Matt Hayter, Maxine Armstrong, Lucy Davis